Editor-In-Chief
Dr. Shachi Sahu
Ph.D. (Organic Chemistry), M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry), B.Sc. (Chemistry)
Director, Blue Eyes Intelligence Engineering and Sciences Publication, Bhopal (M.P.), India (E-mail: director@blueeyesintelligence.org)

Editorial Board
Dr. Liran Levin
Head of Research, School of Dental Medicine, Rambam Health Care Centre, Faculty of Medicine, Technion – Israel Institute of Technology, Israel. (E-mail: liranl@technion.ac.il)

Dr. Amit Singh
Director, Graduate Program of Biology, University of Dayton, Dayton, Ohio, (E-mail: asingh1@udayton.edu)

Dr. Alan Prem Kumar
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, University of North Texas, Denton, Texas, USA.
(E-mail: csiapk@nus.edu.sg)

Dr. Nida Özcan
Department of Medical Microbiology, Dicle University, Turkey, (E-mail: nida.ozcan@dicle.edu.tr)

Cut Husna
Department of Medical and Surgical Nursing, Faculty of Nursing Universitas Syiah Kuala Indonesia. (E-mail: cuthusna@unsyiah.ac.id)

Evgeniy Bryndin
Research Centre “NATURE INFORMATIC”, Technological Platform Future Medicine, Novosibirsk, Russia (E-mail: bryndin@ngs.ru)

Farouk Ilmid Davik
UNAIR, Department of Administration and Health Policy, Airlangga University Indonesia (E-mail: farouk.ilmid.davik-2017@fkm.unair.ac.id)

Prof. Winnie Nhlengethwa
Vice Chancellor Southern Africa Nazarene University (SANU), Eswatini, (E-mail: winnienhl@sanu.ac.sz)

Dr. Thiyagarajan Santhanamari
Assistant Professor and Co-ordinator, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Faculty of Applied Medical Sciences, Northern Border University (NBU), Arar, Saudi Arbia, (E-mail: thiyagarajan.s@nbu.edu.sa)

Dr. Anil Mohan Rao Saini
Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology, Faculty of Applied Medical Sciences, Northern Border University (NBU), Arar, Saudi Arbia, (E-mail: anil.saini@nbu.edu.sa)